Location and Design Division

District Survey Managers

Survey managers are responsible for managing, coordinating, and reviewing all survey work performed by internal or consultant staff.  These managers support all divisions within the District who require land surveying support.  
     

Brian Combs, L.S.
Bristol Survey Manager
Lindon.Combs@VDOT.Virginia.gov
276-628-7639
 
Leon Treutle, L.S.
NOVA Survey Manager
Leon.Treutle@VDOT.Virginia.gov
703-259-3224
Mike Mauro, L.S.
Culpeper Survey Manager
Michael.Mauro@VDOT.Virginia.gov
540-829-7551
 
David Burch, L.S.
Richmond Survey Manager
John.Burch@VDOT.Virginia.gov
804-524-6157
 
John Sehl, L.S.
Fredericksburg Survey Manager
FB-Geospatial@VDOT.Virginia.gov
540-899-4464
 
Steve Hollandsworth, L.S.
Salem Survey Manager
Steve.Hollandsworth@VDOT.Virginia.gov
540-387-5227
 
Larry Brownley, Jr., L.S.-B
Hampton Roads Survey Manager
HR-Geospatial@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Larry.Brownley@VDOT.Virginia.gov
757-925-2657
 
Jim Pezar, L.S. 
Staunton Survey Manager
James.Pezar@VDOT.Virginia.gov
540-332-9189
 
Ray Clark, L.S.
Lynchburg Survey Manager
Rayford.Clark@VDOT.Virginia.gov
434-856-8262

Page last modified: June 8, 2022