Transportation and Mobility Planning Directory

Use email or call if you have questions or comments about the Transportation and Mobility Planning Division.

Questions or comments regarding other VDOT matters? Contact our communications office.

Title Name Phone Number / Email
Division administrator 
Transportation and Mobility Planning Division
Marsha C. Fiol 804-786-2985
Marsha.Fiol@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Assistant aivision administrator for  planning data solutions, highway arterial planning and modeling accessibility Ben Mannell

804-786-2971

Ben.Mannell@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Assistant division administrator for conceptual planning and multimodal programs Terrell Hughes 804-786-2964
Terrell.Hughes@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Planning and investment resources manager

Tammy Poore

 804-692-0608
Tammy.Poore@VDOT.Virginia.gov
 

Highway Areterial planning manager

Chris Detmer

804-786-3599
Chris.Detmer@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Multimodal programs manager

Shane Sawyer

 804-786-0778 Shane.Sawyer@VDOT.Virginia.gov 

Conceptual planning section Vacant

Travel and accessibility section

Peng.Xiao

 804-786-0998
 Peng.Xiao@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Planning data soutions manager

Jungwook.Jun  

804-371-0808

Jungwook.Jun@VDOT.Virginia.gov 

Page last modified: Feb. 19, 2019