Transportation and Mobility Planning Directory

If you have questions or comments pertaining to the Transportation and Mobility Planning Division or wish to communicate with one of the individuals below, they can be reached by email or by phone. If you have questions or comments regarding other VDOT matters, send them to our communications office.

 

TitleNamePhone Number / Email
Division Administrator 
Transportation and Mobility Planning Division
Marsha C. Fiol 804-786-2985
Marsha.Fiol@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Assistant Division Administrator for Investment Resources and Systems Planning Ben Mannell

804-786-2971

Ben.Mannell@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Assistant Division Administrator for Statewide and Regional Planning Robin Grier 804-786-2964
Robin.Grier@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Assistant Division Administrator for Performance Based and Conceptual  Planning

Chad Tucker

804-786-2974  Chad.Tucker@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Planning and Investment Resources Manager

Tammy Poore

 804-692-0608
Tammy.Poore@VDOT.Virginia.gov
 

Highway Planning Manager

Chris Detmer

804-786-3599
Chris.Detmer@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Multimodal Programs Manager

Shane Sawyer

 804-786-0778 Shane.Sawyer@VDOT.Virginia.gov 

Performance Based Planning Manager

Beverly Quinlan

 804-371-4877
 Beverly.Quinlan@VDOT.Virginia.gov 

Conceptual Planning Section

Terrell Hughes

804-343-9025

Terrell.Hughes@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Travel Demand Modeling Section

Peng.Xiao

 804-786-0998
 Peng.Xiao@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Planning Data/GIS  Manager

Karen Ziegenfuss 

804-371-4872 Karen.Ziegenfuss@VDOT.Virginia.gov 

Page last modified: Oct. 19, 2016