Location and Design Division

L&D Home  •  CADD Support Section  •  Data Analyst   •  Helpdesk  •  Plan Library  •  Software and Application Support  •  Training  •  WEB and Database

 

CADD Support Directory

Jeff Wyatt
CADD Program Manager

Administration, Procurement, Budgets, CADD Support and Special Projects
VDOT - Location & Design Division
1401 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA  23219
Jeff.Wyatt@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-4715

Scott Speight
Assistant CADD Program Manager 

Sign & Seal, Digital Certificates, Bluebeam,
MicroStation, GEOPAK, ProjectWise Software Support
J.Speight@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2950


Bonnie Trent
Application Analyst  

Web Support/Administration and ProjectWise
BRagsdale.Trent@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 692-0956
 
Gabriel J. Djeudeu
CADD Support Specialist 
 
Business Data Analyst
Gabriel.Djeudeu@vdot.virginia.gov
(804) 692-0656
  
Chris Ruhf
CADD Support Specialist  

Software and Hardware Support
Chris.Ruhf@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-3955
  
Larry S. (Sam) Perkins, Jr.
CADD Support Specialist
MicroStation, OpenRoads/GEOPAK and ProjectWise
Larry.Perkins@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-9692
 
David Bailey
CADD Support Helpdesk Specialist
Database Management, Receives, Analyzes,
and Logs Helpdesk Requests

David.Bailey@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-4422
  
Stephen K. Greenwood
CADD Support Helpdesk Specialist  
Receives, Analyzes, and Logs Helpdesk Requests
Stephen.Greenwood@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-1280
 
David Layne
Plan Library
Manage Plan Library
David.Layne@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2521
 
William (Will) Elliott
CADD Support Specialist

MicroStation, GEOPAK and ProjectWise
William.Elliott@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-5011 
 

   
  
   
     

Send your questions and comments to the CADD Support Helpdesk.  A trouble ticket will be created and you will get a return email with an assigned case number.

 

Page last modified: Sept. 18, 2018