Location and Design Division

L&D Home  •  CADD Support Section  •  Data Analyst   •  Helpdesk  •  Plan Coordination  •  Plan Library  •  Software and Application Support  •  Training  •  WEB and Database

 

CADD Support Directory

Jeff Wyatt
CADD Program Manager

Administration, Procurement, Budgets, CADD Support and Special Projects
VDOT - Location & Design Division
1401 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA  23219
Jeff.Wyatt@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-4715


Bonnie Trent
Application Analyst  

Web Support & Administration
BRagsdale.Trent@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 692-0956
Jeff Freeze
Application Analyst  

Database Management
Jeff.Freeze@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2596
  
Brenda Light
Plan Coordinator
Process Plan Assemblies and Revisions
Brenda.Light@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2509
  
Larry S. (Sam) Perkins, Jr.
CADD Support Specialist
MicroStation, GEOPAK, Falcon Software Support
Larry.Perkins@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-9692
 
Chris Ruhf
CADD Support Specialist  

Software and Hardware Support
Chris.Ruhf@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-3955
  
Scott Speight
CADD Support Specialist 

Sign and Seal, MicroStation, GEOPAK, Falcon Software Support
J.Speight@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2950
 
David Bailey
CADD Support Helpdesk Specialist  

Receives, Analyzes, and Logs Helpdesk Requests
David.Bailey@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-1280
 
Vicky Cole White
CADD Support Specialist 

Falcon Administrator, Electronic Plan Submissions
Vicky.Cole@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-4422  
 
David Layne
Plan Library
Manage Plan Library
David.Layne@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-2521
   
William (Will) Elliott
CADD Support Specialist

MicroStation, GEOPAK, Falcon Software Support
William.Elliott@VDOT.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-5011   
   
Gabriel J. Djeudeu
CADD Support Specialist
 
Business Data Analyst
Gabriel.Djeudeu@vdot.virginia.gov
(804) 692-0656
   
 

Send your questions and comments to the CADD Support Helpdesk.  A trouble ticket will be created and you will get a return email with an assigned case number.

 

Page last modified: Feb. 9, 2017