Procurement Staff

Below is a list of the district procurement managers, including Central Office, for the Virginia Department of Transportation.

Each manager is responsible for the day-to-day procurement of goods, services and capital outlay projects.  

Each district has independent procurement authority for goods and services of various types.

The Administrative Services Division purchases all goods, services, building construction and renovations for VDOT.

Our staff will be glad to discuss the agency's needs, business opportunities and how to do business with VDOT.

  

District

Procurement manager

Contact information

Central Office

Robin Dolatowski

Robin.Dolatowski@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-786-3150

Bristol

Gary Cole

Gary.Cole@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  276-696-3322

Salem

Michele Thompson

Michele.Thompson@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-375-3557

Lynchburg

Joan Johnson

Joan.Johnson@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  434-856-8128

Richmond

Martin Fields

Robin.Hines@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-524-6016

Hampton Roads

Daniel Wilborn

Daniel.Wilborn@VDOT.Virginia.Gov   757-925-3679

Fredericksburg

Toya Peterson

Karen.Altman@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-899-4289

Culpeper

Donna Backe

Donna.Backe@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-829-7470

Staunton

Pam Sprouse

Pam.Sprouse@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-332-9206

Northern Virginia

Angie Babb

Angelika.Babb@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  703-259-3240

Small business advocate

LaMar Williams

LaMar.Williams@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-786-3568

Page last modified: April 7, 2017