Procurement Staff

The Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT) has procurement offices in all nine districts and its Central Office. 

Below are the procurement managers for each area. 

Staff will be glad to discuss VDOT's needs, business opportunities and how to do business with the agency.

District

Procurement manager

Contact information

Central Office

Robin Dolatowski

Robin.Dolatowski@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-786-3150

Bristol

Gary Cole

Gary.Cole@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  276-696-3322

Salem

Michele Thompson

Michele.Thompson@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-375-3557

Lynchburg

Donna McGuire

Donna.McGuire@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  434-856-8128

Richmond

Kelley Kimberlin

Kelley.Kimberlin@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-524-6016

Hampton Roads

Daniel Wilborn

Daniel.Wilborn@VDOT.Virginia.Gov   757-925-3679

Fredericksburg

Margaret Sumiel

Margaret.Sumiel@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-899-4807

Culpeper

Donna Backe

Donna.Backe@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-829-7470

Staunton

Pam Sprouse

Pam.Sprouse@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  540-332-9206

Northern Virginia

Angie Babb

Angelika.Babb@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  703-259-3240

Regional procurement

Small business advocate

Toya Peterson

Lamar Williams

Toya.Peterson@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-786-1092

LaMar.Williams@VDOT.Virginia.Gov  804-786-3568

Page last modified: Oct. 20, 2017