Fredericksburg District

Fredericksburg district map

Fredericksburg is made up of 14 counties which span from Stafford to Spotsylvania counties on the western end to Mathews and Gloucester counties on the eastern border. Over 5,200 miles of roadway run through this district. This includes almost 800 miles of primary roads, over 4,300 miles of secondary road, and more than 46 miles of interstate roadways.

Fredericksburg District
87 Deacon Road
Fredericksburg VA 22405

Marcie Parker, P.E., district administrator

Quick Links



Page last modified: May 21, 2014